Search results for 'dads'

Diapers.com (diapersdotcom) - 5,078 followers - Jersey City, NJ
We deliver everything but the baby!(R) Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/diapersdotcom
1
Danny + Heidi (divorceddadwkly) - 4,057 followers - TORONTO, CANADA
Heidi Nabert co-hosts w/ Danny Guspie #1 Divorce Coach for Dads. We teach Dads how to Wage Peace in/out of Family Court Sundays 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST
GreatDadNews (GreatDadNews) - 3,931 followers - All over, but mostly US and UK
GreatDad.com is the parenting site made for dads with the only pregnancy newsletter written by dads and a daily news feed.
homedadnet (homedadnet) - 3,919 followers - Nationwide
The National At-Home Dad Network is a 501c3 that provides support, education and advocacy for at-home dads.
1
The Dad List (TheDadList) - 2,768 followers - SF Bay Area
The Dad List is an email newsletter created for Dads. We'll show you new games, toys, gear, books & tips. You know, Dad stuff. (But Moms like us too!)
CatholicDads (CatholicDads) - 333 followers - San Bruno, California
http://www.CatholicDadsHQ.com - YouTube Division - Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation (Mark 16:15). CDHQ: Faith formation is job #1
1
BondmanTL (BondmanTL) - 63 followers - Southern California
Struggling to follow our Lord Jesus Christ. Budding Christian apologist. Humbled husband. Proud father. Technophile (BB 2 iP convert). UCLA Fan.
Bryan Urbick (bryanu) - 53 followers - Edgware, North London, UK
A researcher for work; a writer at heart - love sci-fi, our dog Chena, our very big Koi, our chickens and noisy rooster...